top of page

The brand new CD, Never Beg For It released on July 1st, 2022 produced by Chip ZNuff and released via Pavement Music. Featuring the singles Highway 69 and Working For The Weekend. Please write in the notes if you want it signed.

Track Listing

1. Sound of Domination

2. Stay In Your Lane

3. Highway 69

4. Squeeze Me Dry

5. Crank Down

6. White Line Fever

7. Glitter Connection

8. Long Gone

9. The Trick

10. Party in the Back

11. Working For The Weekend

Never Beg For It - CD Only

    bottom of page