This is the "Back For More" album bundle. You want a little more and you deserve it. You liked it the first time, why not take it up a notch. $25 plus $5 shipping. "Back For More" bundle includes
-Something Bigger full length CD signed by all band members
-Somthing Bigger 5 song EP signed by all band members
-Jimmy Mess designed 11x17 Midnight Devils Art signed by all band members
-Midnight Devils 1" metal button

Back For More - Bundle 2

    • White Facebook Icon
    • White Instagram Icon
    • White Twitter Icon
    • White Spotify Icon
    • White Apple Music Icon
    • White Amazon Icon

    2018 by The Midnight Devils 

    All Right Reserved